Wikipedia-Artikel

Samuel´s music

Links to further Berlin musicians:

Lucia Cadotsch www.luciacadotsch.com 

Hendrik Stiller www.hendrikstiller.de 

Wanja Slavin www.wanja-slavin.de 

Marc Lohr www.marclohr.com 

Peter Gall www.peter-gall.de 

Kristiina Tuomi www.kristiinatuomi.com 

Carsten Hein www.carstenhein.com 

Björn Werra www.bjoernwerra.de 

Meral al-Mer www.meralalmer.com 

Stefan Rusconi www.rusconi-music.com 

Benedikt Stehle www.benediktstehle.com

Uli Kempendorff www.ulikempendorff.de 

Benedikt Jahnel www.benejahnel.de 

Uwe Breunig www.ub-drummer.de

Bernhard Range www.bernhardrange.de

Philipp Roidinger www.philipproidinger.net